Shop
Customer Reviews
WATSON TUCKER FLORIST
Local Center, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been a customer for several years now and am lucky they take such good care of the happiness they bring to my elderly aunt. Thank you ladies, Veronica
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love you girls, always a pleasure and lovely work. Thank you for being so kind, Veronica
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I found Watson Tucker Florist to be very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I ordered flowers online because I live quite a distance away and was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you so much for being so kind and helpful.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered online. So easy, delivered on time and arrangement was great. Thank youth!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are always wonderful!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

great service & feedback was good.
Date: Jul 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

She was amazed and loved the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

It was a beautiful arrangement and timely delivery. Thank you so much!
jade 's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2015, 9:47 am

Thanks for trusting us with your order. We appreciate your business.
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The family called us the next day and raved about the flowers. They said that they were absolutedly gorgeous. Thank you so much for the flowers you sent for us.
Date: Nov 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

i called to double check that my order was received from ordering on line, whom ever I talked to was so nice and friendly was so nice to talk to her and know my order was received and taken care of! Ty Ty!! If I ever need flowers in Center again I will be sure to use here!
Date: Sep 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and Beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I called earlier today about ordering flowers for funeral services. not only was your employee extremely courteous and helpful but I was overwhelmed how beautiful the flowers turned out. I cannot express how much I appreciated your services today.
Date: Sep 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I called earlier today about ordering flowers for funeral services. not only was your employee extremely courteous and helpful but I was overwhelmed how are the flowers turned out and I cannot thank you enough
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Aunt is always thrilled to receive fresh flowers and it seems shw is never disappointed with your arrangements. You once forgot her chocolates, but then took them to her when the error was discovered, so I have been very pleased to continue with your service. Thank you
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My aunt loves her plant and say it is lovely. Thank you for making her day.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are just GORGEOUS! Thank you for going the extra effort to get the directions to my house! The flowers were a wonderful surprise from my son in Spring, TX for Mother's Day. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not see the flowers I sent but my friend told me they were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

You did a superb job as reported by those who were able to attend the service. Hope and Lynn Stuart
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was extremely easy to order online and such a relief from shopping in stores during the Christmas season. Both arrangements that I sent, were received with appreciation and enthusiasm for their beauty and quality.
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a fruit basket birthday gift for my daddy and he loved it so I loved it. Thanks for doing a great Job!!
Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

This arrangement was for my mom, she loved it! Thanks for providing a sight unseen quality product.
Date: Mar 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for a coworker and they arrived on time and I was told they were very pretty.
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My grandmother love the flowers.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased. I was told that the flowers were beautiful and I was pleased that they were delivered on the day that I requested. It was also very easy to fill out my order. Thank you for great service!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not get to see the arrangemet but my Mother went on and on about how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you for helping me to make her day special. Gerri
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The wreath that you created for my aunt's service was one of the most beautiful wreaths I have ever seen. The family was very pleased. Thanks
Date: Oct 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NT

Filanly! This is just what I was looking for.
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't see the flowers. They were sent out of town to a friend's Dad's funeral, but she said they were beautiful. All else was fine.
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I recieved the flowers for my Birthday and they were gorgeous. Everyone that came in the room were so impressed by them. Great Job!
Date: Sep 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom loved the flowers for her birthday. It was very easy and convenient to order flowers this way, as we live in another town. Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom was thrilled with her arrangement! She named all of the flowers and raved about how gorgeous it was. She also talked about how nice the girl was that called and delivered the flowers. So...great product and great customer service!!! Thank you so much, I will order from you again for sure :) Ann
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful and flowers unusual. Thanks,Mary Jo
Date: Feb 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province: **

Have a great day
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Center, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WATSON TUCKER FLORIST
421 San Augustine St
Center, TX. 75935
Local: (936) 598-2402

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase